Day 4 Favorite Female Character

Akame

This one was a lot harder to choose. I could easily answer it in a matter of seconds, but that is more for what Day 7 will be and I do not want repeats, or at least to a minimum. So, picking a favorite female character is rather difficult in this case. So, instead of a random number generator I asked my brother to pick on a number one or two and he picked two. The choices where between Tohka from Date A Live and Akame from Akame ga Kill. Hmm, that is odd it seems like a series is missing that was here yesterday, I wonder what that means. My brother picked two, so Akame was the answer.

Akame is the title character. At the same time she is not always the main focus for the series. She is not even the love interest for Tatsumi, although just because she is the main female lead has nothing to do with it. Most of the time the main heroine is the love interest, but that is not always. As I stated the Top Five, although I hardly remember what I said in that Top Five, I was a fan of the manga way before the anime was announced. Personally I still like the manga more. Akame is silent and a bit mysterious at times. However there are times when she is genially caring for her comrades, which is portrayed well in both the manga and anime especially.

Akame_smiling

I am also now noticing a similarity with all the female characters that I like, with the exception of one. Most, as in like ninety percent have dark black purplish hair. On the top of my head that would put, Tohka Date A Live, Akame from Akame ga Kill, both Umi and Nozomi from Love Live (Since I just started watching and enjoy that series), Ninja aka Levi from Trinity Seven, Neko from Brynhildr in the Darkness, Togo from Yuki Yuna is a Hero, and I think my point is made. However there is only one exception and that will not be known, even though it is, until day 7.

Day 3

Day 5

