Day 11 Favorite Mecha Anime

buddy-complex

I am going to go with the second mecha series I watched. Code Geass was the first, although it was good, the second season brought it down a little bit. The series that is my favorite is Buddy Complex.

For starters in fourteen episodes it tells a complete story that makes somewhat sense when it comes to dealing with time travel. I do wish that the two episodes that concluded the series was a second season, but it was still able to successfully give a proper conclusion to the story as a whole. I do not know why I like it or would label it as my favorite, but it is true. The winter 2014 season this was one of my most look forward to shows on a weekly basis, which is why it is my favorite. I do think they could have made it a longer series, but they did a good job with the fourteen. Anyway I am not sure what else to say here.

Day 10

Day 12

What is your favorite Mecha series?

Although someone already recommended me where to start for Gundam, if anyone else has any recommendations check out Day 6.

