Day 12 Saddest Anime Scene

maes

Originally I was thinking of doing this scene for Day 25 Saddest Anime Death, but it does not work seeing the character is already dead. I have not seen the series since I first watched it. Seeing that this was my forth series I ever watched is saying something. I am talking about the funeral in Fullmetal Alchemist and in Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood for Maes Hughes. It is just his daughter screaming, “Mommy, why are they burying daddy. If they burry daddy he will not be able to go to work. Mommy.” I think you get the point. At that time all the characters are balling their eyes out and it used to get me to nearly cry just thinking about the scene. Well, with that out of the way it is time for me to struggle to figure out one for Day 25.

Day 11

Day 13

What do you think is the saddest scene, try to avoid major spoilers?

