Day 17: Favorite Harem/Reverse Harem

Date-A-Live-Logo

This is one of the cases where I will give two responses. One will be a Harem, Date A Live, and one will be a reverse Harem, Kamisama Kiss. Although Date A Live was already a main focus for this nanamichallenge, it does not change the fact that it is my favorite harem and is only one of two that would make it into my top fifteen shows. I would also like to say that I do not count D-Frag as a harem mostly because it focuses of comedy and it would be like saying Seitokai Yakuindomo is a harem, when it is just dirty jokes on steroids. Anyway, Kamisama Kiss although I gave it an average score in my review, it is a little forgetful, but the charm to it does not change it in anyway. I really like that show, that and the only other Reverse Harem I seen was Yona of the Dawn, which I have no idea if it should be considered a reverse harem although it should.

l8VS61b

Day 16

Day 18

So, what is your favorite harem/reverse harem? Added bonus, what series is a harem but does not feel like one?

