Day 25: Saddest Anime Death

 

Again, do I need to say it spoilers.

This one I am having difficult time thinking about it. But I think I know. Originally I looked and read about Parasyte. So, I know what happens. Although at the time of writing this I have missed the last several episodes and like to imagine I did not see what I saw that was a spoiler, it was for another death in the series. I read about the parents and what happens to them. So I thought that was going to happen later in the series. But, I would have to give it to Shinichi’s mom, Nobuko Izumi. I knew it was going to happen, since Wikipedia is like that. I knew it was happening, just like Maes death in Full Metal Alchemist, yet it did not change the fact that I balled my eyes out.

Nobuko

Most ridiculous deaths go to the two characters in Death Parade episode 6.

Day 24

Day 26

Stay away from spoilers, so just say the episode and the name of the series for what is the saddest death?

