sunshine

Alright, so during my two-week hiatus I got several of these awards, and I have gotten nominated for more since returning. So because it is me, I will be answering the questions, I will also nominate people, for the first four. I am also doing these one at a time, and one nomination per post for these. Each with their own set of questions for the individual, ultimately all questions will probably be similar since I can never think of good questions. So, although I will be copying and pasting this part I hope you enjoy and sorry for the spam of these posts. Each person picked me for whatever reason it might have been, so I want to treat them fairly and respond to the questions that were given to me.


Once again I am back for another one of these. This time it is from Rocco B from their blog In the Cubbyhole. Thank you for nominating me, and I am sort of forgetting what else I typically say here other than thank you a few more times. So anyway thanks and I will get started.

Once again here are the rules:

– Thank the Person who nominated you

– Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.

– Nominate a few other bloggers. (I am adding how there is no set number some posts I have seen nominated 2 others 7)

-Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you nominated.

-Notify the bloggers on their blog. (I more than likely will on twitter as well)

– Put the award button on your blog. (More than likely I will put it on the about page)

So, yeah those are the rules. Time for the questions.

1) What race / class / profession would you play in an MMO. If you don’t play an MMO, which one would like to play as? (pick any MMO).

Knight Elf Mohawk….I doubt anyone remembers that commercial. Anyway my real response, Elf, mage, and I don’t play MMO so I don’t know anything besides that. Something with magic since it gives me a range ability, I also like to fight up close and not place supporter in RPG type games.

2) Where do you see yourself in the future?

I would like to be a writer, that is what I am majoring it. Published obviously. Recently I have been thinking about eventually going for a Master’s Degree to give me time to expand on my writing and possibly use that to teach. I do enjoy blogging and if I could find a way to make a living off of it I would take that into consideration as well while I try to get my book out there.

3) What anime world draws you in, or you find it immersive? And would you live in it?

This one is a little tricky. I sort of like the fantasy type worlds, Fairy Tail and even DanMachi are interesting. I would probably not mind living in one of those worlds providing I was an adventure or wizard.

4) If you had to choose, which anime food would you cook? If you can’t, which one would you like to cook?

I am not the greatest cook, but I would like too cook anything found in Shoguki no Souma. That show you can never go in on an empty stomach, in all honesty I either eat a small snack before or during it so I don’t get hungry.

5) What anime character traits do you find off putting?

The one chick that goes “hahaha” with her hand covering her mouth, there are very few that can pull it off, but a vast majority of the time it is very annoying. Also the snobby ones, then again those two things go hand and hand.

6) If you could drive any vehicle (fantasy, anime or in real life) what would it be?

The Mach 5 from Speed Racer. Do I need to say more?

7) If you had a fantasy weapon, what would it be and what would the name of the said weapon be?

Preferably a sword, seems like a lot of the main characters in my stories use swords. Anyway besides me saying that. A sword that could easily split into two, EinZwei, Germen for 1 and 2. I think that is kind of clever for the name.

So, anyway, time for my nomination, Arria Cross from her blog Fujinsei.

Might as well start off with the question that I probably will start with all of these with.

  1. Why did you start this blog?
  2. Is there any series you would recommend since you feel it is not well-known?
  3. What series do you feel deserved another season since it felt incomplete?
  4. What is your favorite Opening theme that you can think of?
  5. What do you wish you could change about your experiences blogging?
  6. Is there any place that you would love to go (this place can be fictional or unobtainable by human means currently)?
  7. What is your least favorite thing about anime?

So, once again, thank you Rocco B for the nomination answering these questions was a lot of fun. As always I need to start remembering to say that you should check out there blog if you have the chance.

