Hello, it has been awhile since I did an award post sort of thing. I was also recently nominated for a Creative Blogger Award, which I did before and will not be doing. However I still want to say thank you to Kataku from AH0BAKATAKU for nominating me, she returned to blogging recently after a few year break. So, I just wanted to say thank you for that nomination as well.

However, this is the first time I have done the Three-Day Quote Challenge. The nomination was from Krystallina over at Daiyamanga. So feel free to check out her blog as well. Thank you for the nomination and let’s get started.

thank you everyone

The Rules:

  1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

 

So, did not expect this to happen. I was like “Oh I will do this in one sitting” that was a week ago. So, I personally am thinking of going about this a few ways differently.

I am going to just nominate 3 people in general, since I really have no idea why, unless people comment that they would like to be nominated, I would gladly nominate them and put them on the following posts.

I am going to do, one goofy quote, one serious from someone quote, and one of my own. So yeah. Anyway, hopefully I don’t push this over any more than I already have.

Also there is the fact the only ones that are coming to mind are “People die if they are killed” and “Just because you are correct doesn’t mean you’re right.” So that is another dilemma.

peopledie

Quote:

 

“Even in the darkest hour there is always light, even if you have to force the light to come out.”

– Me

This is a personal quote of mine. Mostly wanted to go with this one first was not knowing what other ones to go with.

Anyway, this quote is said in a few of my drafts of one of my stories. The phrase “Even in the darkest hour there is always light,” half let’s face it that one is a line that tends to pop up from time to time. However it is just that, it is meant to inspire the fact that there is still hope. My adding to it just means that sometimes the light is just hard to see; you have to work for it and hold onto it for it to be there.

 

Like I said I will be doing 3 Nominations. I will be doing one for this post, that being:

Kataku from AH0BAKATAKU


As always I hope you enjoyed.  If you have any thoughts, ideas, or anything you would like to see here feel free to comment. If that does not work try to contact me through social media.

The Reviewer’s Corner has an official twitter, which is here. All updates, polls, and information on posts and future posts can be found there.

If you are a blogger who focuses on anime, manga, or comics and make you blog known feel free to visit the blog roll page and leave a message.

Again, I hope you enjoyed and see you next time.

– Joe

 

