The Yuri Nation

Note from OG: With all the games coming out it is becoming more difficult to cover some that I wanted to. Luckily another super cool Nation member accepted the request to review this title so here is a long overdue review of the first entry in the Re;Birth trilogy written byjosefcd904.

Hyperdimension Neptunia ReBirth1.jpg

Hello I am Joe, from the Reviewer’s Corner. I remember seeing the Neptunia anime when it aired and never really thought much about it until last year when a lot of people on Twitter were playing the games. Of course this got me interested, unfortunately my computer could not run it. Recently however getting a new computer changed that. After a year of waiting I could finally play the game. Of course having this guest post here means there is yuri. So without further ado, let’s get started on this review.

View original post 1,148 more words

