It is the final day, and once more I would like to say happy holidays to everyone. I hope you enjoyed and let’s get right into it.

It’s Keijo. Simple as that.

 

Well, alright, so the show is, whatever can describe it. I honestly do not know how to describe it. But as I said before I drop shows and keep shows each season for ones that I really like. Keijo is one of them. I would have liked to do Flip Flappers, which easily started as my favorite, but I got busy and ultimately far behind. Still enjoyable but if not for that reason it would probably be on here.

keijo-ep-9-pic-5
Although Mio makes it less likely Flip Flappers to be here.

 

Keijo is a comedy and I honestly do not know what to really say. But it is by far I have had the most fun with watching and writing reviews, although figuring out the title is probably the part I have the most fun with.keijo-ep-4-pic-17

Not much else to say. This show is not for everyone, but it is still fun.

keijo-ep-1-pic-25

It is kind of short, but this has come to an end. Again Happy Holidays, and well, maybe next year I will do another Best of 2017.


As always I hope you enjoyed.

The Reviewer’s Corner has an Official Twitter. All updates, polls, and information on posts and future posts can be found there.

If you are a blogger who focuses on anime, manga, or comics and make you blog known feel free to visit the Blogroll page and leave a message.

Again, I hope you enjoyed and see you next time.

– Joe

