Day 11: A manga that makes you fluffy and happy when you read it

Yay I have one for this one, Hitoribocchi no ○○ Seikatsu. I still don’t know what that symbol is with the double oo. So, anyway, this was one series that was recommended to me by Animecorp’s Mitzuka. I have to give her a shout out for this one, because this series is fairly good and fits this day perfectly. It is fairly short, with about 10 pages each chapter, and only 18, at least as far as I read, is out so far.

Anyway, this series is a 4 panel one (I can never remember the exact name). It deals with one girl entering middle school and trying to make friends. It is goofy and very light-hearted. Of course, now I get the fun of looking at old tweets that might make sense, but who knows. This is a series that if you just want to read something, but not want to deal with something super serious or just want something to read for a few minutes to pass time. I think this series would be good for that.

The above scene is from chapter 9 page 6, if anyone was wondering.

One major downside with this series is that it is unlicensed in North America. Although I personally love owning manga and reading it that way, this is one series I cannot do that. So, just a heads up with that you would need to rely on fan translations.

So is there a manga you read that makes you feel wonderful after reading some?

Day 10: A manga you would like to see more anime of

Day 12: Your Manga Crush


As always I hope you enjoy. I would love for these posts to start conversations and would love to hear your thoughts.

– Joe